zoqatao.blogg.se

Sitiomania darkest dungeon wiki
Sitiomania darkest dungeon wiki






sitiomania darkest dungeon wiki

I am a bit of a slow player, even after 20 Hours of gaming, I am in week 54 and mostly do apprentice dungeons. I read the Curio Wiki entry and since I know how to use curios safely, I get much less negative quirks, but I still got some early characters, that are a really mess concerning their negative quirks.

sitiomania darkest dungeon wiki

Skive83: These are actually the quirks I do get rid off :). The rest you can use for healing or picnics or just dump close to the end and take some gems or gold. The medium and long assume that for every rest you use 8 food to reduce stress and heal up. For small maps take 8-12, medium 20-24 and long 30-34. It is cheaper than any anti stress therapy. You never know how the map will look like so just take more food than you need. Knowing how sadistic and deviant devs seems to be I avoid doing these wherever I can (except prolonged fights that you can turn off). Here you can drop going backwards, prolonged fights (above 6 round) and traveling along explored corridors. I fits well to one of the early rules of this game where you were punished for avoiding taking risks. I haven't seen so very frequent stops for a picnic but I als also did notice that it happens far more frequently in explored corridors than in the virgin ones. So that hunger is triggered with invisible tiles then.

sitiomania darkest dungeon wiki

in the next one it was late and in the third one, they didn't need to rest at all. When you step on a certain tile in the hallway the hunger event triggers.ĭuring a small dungeon run my party got hurt so I healed some of them with provisions, walked a few steps and got hit with the hunger pop up with no food left. Thanks for your understanding ) I believe hunger was explained in the game's steam forum as an event much like the trap event and not as a diminishing stat that needs to be refilled. PS: I would appreciate it, if the nowadays often seen superior sarcasm of very smart and skilled gamers would be kept to a minimum and instead I would just get an honest helpful answer. It appeared strange to me that I can do a short-lengthed dungeon without a forced lunch-break but today, when I played a middle-lengthed dungeon, the game forced me to rest with my party a whole of 3 times, while I did not travel further than 5 or 6 rooms (I had to pass already cleared rooms, where the torch burns down more slowly). Skive83: I found some threads on steam, that concerned all random factors of the game but I did not find an answer to my question above.








Sitiomania darkest dungeon wiki